ACCOUNT

Delete Your Rivet Account

Account and Data Deletion

Request Account Deletion

If you have a Rivet account and would like your account and associated data deleted, please contact us using the email address below.

Email: enquiries@rivetpro.co.uk

Please send your request from the email address associated with your Rivet account and include your Rivet account email address in the request.

What Will Be Deleted

When your Rivet account is deleted, we will delete the data associated with that account, including:

  • Your Rivet user account.
  • Customer records.
  • Site records.
  • Job records.
  • Invoices.
  • Certificates.
  • Job photos and associated files.
  • Business settings.
  • Support tickets and associated information.

Deletion Process

We may need to verify the account ownership before processing a deletion request.

Once the request has been verified, the Rivet account and associated data will be permanently deleted.

Account deletion is permanent and cannot be undone.

Need Help?

If you are unable to access your Rivet account or have any questions about account or data deletion, please contact us at:

Email: enquiries@rivetpro.co.uk